Yhteystiedot

Ota meihin yhteyttä

Vantaan Siemen ja Kone Oy

Tammiston kauppatie 26 (Ent. Valimotie)
01510 Vantaa
vantaa@siemenjakone.com
Puh. 09-822686

Kaupan aukioloajat

Ma8 - 17
Ti8 - 17
Ke8 - 17
To8 - 17
Pe8 - 17
La10 - 14
SuSuljettu

Poikkeavat aukioloajat

  • 25.12.2022: Suljettu

Samuli Väänänen

Toimitusjohtaja

0407791185

samuli.vaananen@siemenjakone.com

Daniel Pulkkinen

Huolto

0404559119

huolto@siemenjakone.com

Benjami Väänänen 

Myynti / Markkinointipäällikkö

0458658887

benjami.vaananen@siemenjakone.com

Tomi Väisänen

Myynti/Yritysmyynti

0503068755

tomi.vaisanen@siemenjakone.com

Vesa Ojala

Myynti / Myymäläpäällikkö

0404559119

vesa.ojala@siemenjakone.com

Petri Ikola

Huollon nokkamies

0404559119

huolto@siemenjakone.com

Tuomo Ruuskanen

Myynti

0404559119

tuomo.ruuskanen@siemenjakone.com

Joel Ruotsalainen

Myynti/Verkkokauppa

0404559119

joel.ruotsalainen@siemenjakone.com

Gunnar Laukkanen 

Myynti / Yritysmyynti

0404559119

gunnar.laukkanen@siemenjakone.com

Tomi Enbuska

Myynti/Sähköpyörät

0404559119

tomi.enbuska@siemenjakone.com

Mikko Toikkanen

Myynti

0404559119

mikko.toikkanen@siemenjakone.com

Samuli Tomell

Myynti/Robottileikkurit

0404559119

samuli.tomell@siemenjakone.com