Tammiston kauppatie 26, 01510 Vantaa, Ma-Pe 8-18 La 10-14

Vantaan Siemen ja Kone Oy

Tammiston kauppatie 26 (Ent. Valimotie 26)
01510 Vantaa

Puh. 09-822686

Y2717701-7
vantaa@siemenjakone.com

Avoinna

Ma-Pe 8-18
La 10-14

 

Samuli Väänänen

Toimitusjohtaja
0407791185 samuli.vaananen@siemenjakone.com

Benjami Väänänen

Myynti / Markkinointipäällikkö
0458658887 benjami.vaananen@siemenjakone.com

Vesa Ojala

Myynti / Huoltopäällikkö
040-4559119 vesa.ojala@siemenjakone.com

Tuomo Ruuskanen

Myynti / betjäning även på svenska
0400276274 tuomo.ruuskanen@siemenjakone.com

Tomi Väisänen

Myynti/Yritysmyynti
0503068755 tomi.vaisanen@siemenjakone.com

Petri Ikola

Huollon nokkamies
040-4559119 huolto@siemenjakone.com

Gunnar Laukkanen

Myynti/Yritysmyynti
0505758492 vantaa@siemenjakone.com

Daniel Pulkkinen

Huolto
huolto@siemenjakone.com

Marko Hämäläinen

Huolto
vantaa@siemenjakone.com

Mikko Toikkanen

Myynti
0504316185 mikko.toikkanen@siemenjakone.com
J

Joel Ruotsalainen

Myynti, Kuljetukset
joel.ruotsalainen@siemenjakone.com
S

Samuli Tomell

Myynti
samuli.tomell@siemenjakone.com
T

Tomi Enbuska

Myynti, Sähköpyörät
tomi.enbuska@siemenjakone.com